Welcome to it!!!

This has been a long time coming and after gate-crashing many blogs since time began; I have decided to go solo and do the adult thing on my own. –Not that there will be much editing of self.

This is really just my space to rant and rave about my thoughts on all things that have found relief in this head of mine.

It goes without saying that there will enough fashion (my trade), style (my religion) and everything in between. I’m trying very hard not to over promise but if you do choose to follow this journey, note that it is as much about me as it s about what I feel you need to hear, see or read about.

Welcome to it

Leave a Reply

