Meet Norah –my weekend purchase.

I think I am growing up to be a fine shopper. No, really. Lately I have very few of my usual incidents where I get home to be confronted by an impulsive purchase. Or it could be that I hardly “run into” giant SALE signs anymore. Anyway, this post is really about being immodest about the stunning basket weave shopper I bought whilst having lunch with a dear friend this past Saturday. It is all kinds of pretty with splashes of primary colours criss-crossing against multiple blues, massive enough to can carry most of my life and additional necessary purchases (42W x 35H frame, with a 20cm inward space to be exact)  and I have named her Norah because I have always wanted a BFF named Norah. *My friend Louise bagged a little tan/ black/ toffee/ white baby too.

2 thoughts on “Meet Norah –my weekend purchase.

Leave a Reply

