My weekend funziement #TheWKNDSocial

Another rad weekend went by and I had a whale of a time exploring my current city living options. An awesome group of yuppies known as The Collective hosted the first of their monthly TheWKNDSOCIAL event. Now that is how I prefer to spend my weekend, around like-minded young people in the sun, over good food whilst dropping it down low and bringing it up slow to great 90’s tunes. If you missed out… well, it sucks to be you and here are a few pics of me and some of the fine people I got to chill with!

Chilled dot com

GALS ON IT!!!

CUTE AIN’T THE WORD!

See you at the next!!

pics from thewkndsocial.tumblr.com and the PUMA social club fotobooth.

5 thoughts on “My weekend funziement #TheWKNDSocial

Leave a Reply

