Major crush from the newest Iconic Timex range.

I have recently (well, a little over a year now) become some sort of a timepiece fanatic and have thus far collected a few of my own when not psychologically wrestling dependents of aged family members for their heirlooms. Yes. I stop at nothing to build a collection and I hope that third cousin bloke reads this post. Back to the current crush at hand –I am lusting over the magnificent denim number from Timex®’s newest Iconic range. Mercy, this baby is all kinds of modern and chic.

DENIM WRISTBAND =CHECK!

TASTEFUL OVERSIZED DIAL WITH A CHROME FINISH –CHECK!!

MINIMALISTIC ORANGE ACCENTS =CHECK!!!

INDIGLO NIGHT-LIGHT = CHECK!!!!

The wrist watch of my dreams is just one from a large collection “ Inspired by a simply modern and chic style, the Timex® Originals Modern Easy Reader® styles bring polished and cool 1980s styling to the 21st century“ and for such a reasonably retail price of R799,00 each, I would like to hint about my up coming birthday.

Awesome fact: by the end of the 1960s (My favourite decade of all time), every watch in the world was a Timex.

Leave a Reply

