Neighbourgoods market with Matthew Zorpas!

I don’t know a lot of people who spend their Saturday afternoon, in the middle of a buzzing fashion week schedule with one of the coolest, most charismatic human of unmatched style. Yes ladies and gents, I got to hang out with a new friend; Matthew Zorpas at the Neighbourgoods Market. Now that you have spent a great deal “ googling” him (this directed to people not in the know). Matthew was here as a guest of the South African Tourism for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and we spent this past Saturday afternoon armed with cameras, and Braamfontein’s Juta Street as a perfect backdrop, he aimed to capture images from a more lifestyle angle whilst I snapped everything I’m crushing on.  PS: If you do happen to run into an image of him next to an old school beetle against a matte black backdrop on his much loved thegentlemanblogger.com… well, I shot that.

Do enjoy my infant flirt with shooting street style!

The artwork on this guy’s jumper and vest is SICK!!

The way My Body went insane at the sight of these shoes!!!

Jerri served printed meggins realness!!

Two pieces of fierce is a bomb I say!

When Lela serves it… you eat it!

Fellow Snapper

So, what do you think of my first attempt to shoot freehand?

Leave a Reply

