Spotted: Girl wearing Henry!

Mr Price Henry Holand

By now every second person and their BFF must have seen this (lead pic) awesome t-shirt from Mr Price. I’ve been going crazy shooting pictures of everyone I see in the streets wearing it –so many styling avenues I tell you! The image used here of a lass whose name I do not know but I followed her like a crazy hawk all night long at a LISOF gig and I just love that she was so very unaware of this pic being taken.

Henry Holand for MR PRICE

Back to the Tee, you should also know by now that the incredible Henry Holland has designed a line of skippas in collaboration with Mr Price and with every purchase of each, R10 goes to the much deserving Red Cap Foundation. Henry hooked up an array of his famed runway designs from a few seasons (the current SS2013 colourful houndstooth movement included –I die for it), some boasting House of Holland’s iconic slogans, rad prints, some were all about the Disco Leopard and a T from Fashion’s A to Z. Mr Price currently trades these few House of Holland pieces joining in an impressive an roster of international premium stockists including Browns Focus, Selfridges, Harvey Nichols, Colette and Opening Ceremony, so you know this is a MAJOR affiliation. I also got to meet Henry when the collection was first revealed to fashion media peeps and I got a sense that his focus is of a large personality with a perfect outlet loved by all. I could dare stretch it and claim that his fashion always gets me, Personally would love to own a few more HOH for Mr P –totally working on bulding up a rail wink-wink.

So next time you spot a girl wearing Henry Holland design, do theright thing on my facebook page!

One thought on “Spotted: Girl wearing Henry!

  1. Pingback: THE HENRY FEVER AT MRP! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

