“WALK, WALK FASHION BABY WORK IT MOVE THAT BITCH CRAZY!”

Mahlatse James Blog lead

Lately I have been cheating on the hand (or eye, if you will) of THE SIR on the other side of the lens. I’ve been a doing a bit of work getting my “smize” on and modelling for a few industry friends. A week ago Jess Lupton and Steve Marais rang me up and requested that I star in their try-out for a brief sent by a major menswear retailer. Of course I said hell-to-the-yeah and jumped on it, those two I count among my fave people in Joziburg’s entire threads scene. Even though it would have been quite unlikely for me to be snapped in this type of styling prior this shoot, I must say these images look rather handsome.

Mahlatse James blog

MJ AND STUFF

Jess Lupton

Steve Marais

3 thoughts on ““WALK, WALK FASHION BABY WORK IT MOVE THAT BITCH CRAZY!”

  1. Pingback: SHOP MISSSHAPE’S 2ND AMBASSADORS COLLECTION TONIGHT. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

