SPOTTED IN THE STREETS: Rucksack so hot right now.

Street style backpacks MJ AND STUFF

Backpacks are fully trending at the moment. Everywhere I go, I swear my camera does a 180◦ and randomly click at a find.  Truth be told, I doubt if there is a trick to pull one off sans looking like an overgrown tween. Not even the part hippie-slash- part sporty looking fashion people have quite pinned relevant stylings and how dare we leave the minimalist chic ones out? How very dare we? And there is quite a variety right now, some festooned with charms, some made out of delicate fabrics, some rugged –full of “character”, if you may and the rest, well, whatever.  I am told that one (grown-ass folk that is), needs to go armed with an attitude to match whenever strapping on a ruckie .As much as I absolutely despise non multi functional fashion, I have to say, this seemingly disposable trend erects my brow.

Pick a style, I see...

Pick a style, I see…

Out in the streets, they call it... ahem, nevermind.

Out in the streets, they call it… ahem, nevermind.

5 thoughts on “SPOTTED IN THE STREETS: Rucksack so hot right now.

  1. Pingback: #IOT RADLEY LONDON’S MALTBY STREET BACKPACK. | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: MJ & Stuff | #IOT: ARTUR JACK PIONEER BAG

Leave a Reply

