Havaianas’ Soul Superiority On My Soles Next.

havaianas logo

I’ve always known the Havaianas flip flops promise to be the “best rubber sandals of the world” and you best believe too. I know this for sure because I was gifted my first pair a while ago (a very long time ago, I mean) and they are still in a pretty good condition. Heck, if I could, I would totes take them dancing sometime –that’s if I was that type of dude who goes to those types of clubs. When I got word from Styling Concepts that the well-loved flip-flop brand’s Soul Collection has arrived in these parts, I knew I simply had to aim for a pair. “This collection is manufactured using the original coveted Havaianas rubber sole, around which a complete sneaker has been developed. The use of this sole in the Soul collection ensures the continued comfort of the Havaianas customer as they move into a sneaker when it becomes necessary for them to remove their beloved Havaianas flip flops. The collection comes in six styles including some fabulous leather creations to eco friendly espadrilles to ballerina designs in a wide variety of colours too. I have my eyes fixed on their unisex Ubris 11 Mid (pics below) –a canvas high top sneaker and it comes in basic black, white and ice grey colours. Now that’s a pair I totally have to take dancing sometime. If the durability of my aged flipping flopies are anything to go by, these puppies are a definite MUST HAVE and at R599, there really is no excuse to not indulge!

Havaianas Soul Collection MJ AND STUFF

MJ AND STUFF Havaianas Soul Collection

Locate your nearest stockist over here and thank me later!

3 thoughts on “Havaianas’ Soul Superiority On My Soles Next.

  1. Pingback: Havaianas’ Soul Superiority On My Soles Next | Mixed Apples

  2. Pingback: LET’S MAKE OUR OWN HAVAIANAS! | mjandstuff

  3. Pingback: LET’S MAKE OUR OWN HAVAIANAS! | MyZeen Social Informatics – Africa Social Network – Online PinboardMyZeen Social Informatics – Africa Social Network – Online Pinboard

Leave a Reply

