Gorgeous Gail fronts Olay SA!

Gail Nkoane for Olay Even and Smooth

I’ve come to deal with the reality that very beautiful people truly exist. Difficult as it is to attest to this statement sometimes –because, you know, I fear my daily grooming technique still brings me nowhere near the pecking order, yet I still dare mirror myself against the fairest of them all. One such a very fine maiden has to be Gail Nkoane. Last time I saw such beauty, the bearer was caked behind conspicuous amount of gaudy creams. Not Gail though, her volume of pretty is almost beyond belief. It makes great sense that she is the new brand ambassador for the legendary beauty house; Olay.

MJ AND STUFF Gail Nkoane

Beaming with girl-next-door cool and all round stage presence, Gail is the first local Ambassador of Olay. Did you even know that the beauty brand was developed right here in SA in 1952 and has since assumed fame throughput the world and addressed a wide variety of requirements.

Gail Nkoane MJ AND STUFF

I know for a fact that many South African women with a desire to unlock even, healthy looking skin on the daily will relate to Gail in this regard. Especially with much anticipated arrival of New Olay Even and Smooth Day Cream. At the launch the other day, Gail expressed: “I am excited to finally have a product on shelves that delivers great results revealing a natural even tone and smooth complexion. I definitely think it’s the unique 4-in-1 system that has unlocked my natural and beautiful skin!”. The cream assures proper moisture with and SPF of 15, stunning radiance with optimum oil control measures. Yup 4-IN-1.

Olay Pack Range

Currently available in stores, do hook yourself up with the complete package –pssst, the recommended retail price for each item costs way under a hundred buck!!

8 thoughts on “Gorgeous Gail fronts Olay SA!

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
    consistently rapidly.

  2. Hi! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal daily. I’d
    like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  3. Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good
    old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

    Thank you for sharing!

  4. Thank you for every other informative site. Where else could I get that type of info written
    in such an ideal means? I’ve a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

Leave a Reply

