GIRL SO FINE, I HAD TO SNAP HER TWICE.

Miriam Ngomani MJ AND STUFF

Miriam Ngomani needs no introduction as she is one of the most recognisable models in the land. I happen to have gone through unedited images on my computer this morning and remembered that the last two occasions I hung out with her, my camera did like it does in the presence of sexily tall and leggy girls with giant personality and a strut to rival the history of great conversation starters. The darn thing snapped on and on! Ladies and gents of the blogosphere, I give you my friend, the sexy non-alright-in-the-head crazy funny as hell human: Miriam Ngomani. I think she was totally going through a must love yellow platform wedges phase. Fierce!

Cute ain't the word!!

Cute ain’t the word!!

Legs for DAYZ + the streets = too darn fine!

Legs for DAYZ + the streets = too darn fine!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “GIRL SO FINE, I HAD TO SNAP HER TWICE.

  1. Wow I love her very down to earth and legs to die for I kinda meet her couple of years ago I must say ya de girl is a true. Nubian princess awesome …awesome….beautiful soil!!!

Leave a Reply

