FINDING MY EDGE IN WRANGLER’S WINTER 2013 CAMPAIGN.

Wrangler Jeans MJ AND STUFF

I swear all of my existence originates from the travelling hipster era. I swear. Both my parents were born in the 60s and since I have never seen images of my grand folks in the Age of the Aquarius, my only clear reference has to be my obsession with HAIR, the musical –if my watching, singing and studying the wardrobe twice every weekend is anything to go by. Gosh I love “free love”. That was of course, until the 109 years old jean-pant brand; WRANGLER came along with their Winter 2013 and reminded me that I need to get fashionistahood of the travelling pants vibe going on. This snap story is everything a modern-day lover of all things alternative surreptitiously wants to be received, through the appealing spirit of freedom and just being real about fashion. Whilst carrying the label’s iconic W top-stitching on the back pockets, next winter’s direction is all about finding one’s edge. The media release states that “Wrangler “Find Your Edge” is an emotive call to action to awake your instincts and untameable wild spirit, igniting your sense of spontaneous adventure”. I want an in. These images are enough to ignite the need to cope with wild nature out on the open road… wearing only the raddest denim. FEAST!

MJ AND STUFF WRANGLER SOUTH AFRICA

MJ AND STUFF WRANGLER JEANS

WRANGLER SOUTH AFRICA MJ AND STUFF

WRANGLER DENIM MJ AND STUFF

MJ AND STUFF WRANGLER DENIM XXO

One thought on “FINDING MY EDGE IN WRANGLER’S WINTER 2013 CAMPAIGN.

  1. Pingback: My Broken Twill Edge totally found!! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

