HOW I WORE MY SUZAAN HEYNS LAPEL.

Mahlatse James Suzaan Heyns

I have owned this rad Suzaan Heyns for quite sometime now and I consider it my perfect styling associate. I have worn the leather and silk piece in a gazillion different ways and my favourite include styling alongside a simple pair of jeans and an updated white t-shirt from luckyboy’s Limited Edition line and a wide brimmed hat  -so that it could always gleam and serve it purpose as a “conversation piece”. One must have a Suzaan Heyns number. Not only are the designs an investment, they boast a timeless edge too.  Love it!

One thought on “HOW I WORE MY SUZAAN HEYNS LAPEL.

  1. Pingback: #SAFW A FROWER’S EYE FEST! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

