I TOTALLY DONNED PEDRO’S BITCHIN’ EYEWEAR!

PEDRO'S BITCHIN' EYEWEAR MAHLATSE JAMES

I am a collector of beautiful things. Sunglasses, bags, belts, scarves and bizarre accessories. You name it; I have it in large quantities. On our last vac to the Cape with THE SIR, I met a heart-warming nucleus of the coolest shades, like… EVER! Whilst trawling the streets of the mother city’s very functional cbd, in search for memorabilia, I came across Pedro’s Bitchin’ Eyewear. A large collection of vintage and retro stunners curated off travel style suitcases and trinkets of the time ago, spread across a magneting outdoor boutique situated right in the heart of Church Street opposite the famed Café Mozart. As I often do, the second I hit Joho I got to research the dude and found that all the seaside cool kids I had been photographing throughout my voyage wore his sunnies. He is quite popular I must say. With good reason of course. The day I wore my extremely dark shades framed in gold metal, styled to complete a minimalistic baroque direction, I had cameras flashing all out in my direction and I have since taken to stocking up on his every new style sourced from all over the world… one cannot do without trending. Lol.

PEDRO'S BITCHIN' EYEWEAR MJ AND STUFF

For a rad hook-up, do check out Pedro’s Bitchin’ Eyewear facebook page and watch you view of the near future taking s stylish turn. Fully Bitchin’ I say!

MJ AND STUFF PEDRO'S BITCHING EYEWEAR

One thought on “I TOTALLY DONNED PEDRO’S BITCHIN’ EYEWEAR!

Leave a Reply

