MY OTHER SUNDAY BEST-(ISH)

MJ AND STUFF Mahlatse James

Today I’m sharing with you one of my favourite looks I wore the last Sunday I was at the Market On Main in Maboneng Precinct.  The day was just very bright and sunny and all kinds of perfect to eat and drink and share full-teeth smiles with the cool kids, out on the outside around artsy vibes. As much as I wish there was a profound angle to my styling in these shots, the look really came together the second I stepped out of a shower. A little cute surprise I would like to refer as “hushed notes of greenery as seen in the modern paved jungle” –Told you I am a cheese ball! LOL.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF STREET STYLE

Leave a Reply

