DOING IT IN THE GQ

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF GQ South Africa

I am featuring hard in this month’s print issue of GQ South Africa. The super awesome people over at the iconic men’s lifestyle bible thought of me as a fitting candidate to grace the current Style Manual page. Page 24 to be exact! The rad profile was beautifully penned by Nicole Shrosbree, the shot by Brett Rubin, Roxanne Robinson and I worked on putting together the look –from my wardrobe. Hook up a copy (with Rihanna’s famed semi-nekkid cover and the other starring Ronaldo –football’s stylish kid) and get to a young insight on how my fashion head works and why I do the things I do. Missions, Missions, Missions gotta love it!!

GQ South Africa Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF

as seen on page 24 of GQ SA. #WERQ

as seen on page 24 of GQ SA. #WERQ

One thought on “DOING IT IN THE GQ

  1. Pingback: #5_WITH DUNCAN PAPE | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

