LOVED ORA’S BLACK STEEZ

Oratile Seabela drum Magazine MJ AND STUFF

Black on black on black has been fashion’s uniform since the dawn of that global economic downturn a few years ago. I love how fashion’s loudmouth has a way of jabbing at one thing and communicate the other. Stuff worth observing, I tell ya! So, yeah, I am fully crushing on Drum Magazine’s Fashion Editor’s ensemble in this pic. She seems to have borrowed investment bits from fashion’s overly expressive period and came out triumphantly chic. I mean, how super sexy is that bustier? Can’t discount the beautifully tailored wide leg pants either (MUST HAVE). And my GAWSH, can we be about that delicately beaded mini shawl story? I LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

