IT’S A BEEEEEEG BAG THING!

Gianni Chiarini bag Via La Moda MJ AND STUFF

Goodness-gracious I LOVE BAGS! If I could, I would buy a bag on the daily negotiate with my neighbours so that I go all Anna Dello Russo on them. I have gone beyond trying to reason for it, when I see a bag I want (every other day), an erratic, and scientific method proceeds in my system and I simply must have. My biggest obsession and the type of bag I’ve been in like with over the years is a giant tote and shopper style. I do believe that when aged fashion lords hiss at “big bag frowers”, an image of me marathons all over their heads, with reason -I am a bag lady’s son and this affair with carriers runs deeper than comprehension. Try to imagine my state when Loic Bellet from Via La Moda sent me an email to inform that they will be housing the newest Gianni Chiarini this winter. I am for great style and good quality stuff. This label ticks all the right boxes. LOVE IT PLENTY!!

GIANNI CHIARINI POSTER MJ AND STUFF

To link up with Via La Moda’s Showroom check it here and a wide selection of these fierce Gianni Chiarini over here.

Via La Moda Gianni Chiarini bag MJ AND STUFF

2 thoughts on “IT’S A BEEEEEEG BAG THING!

  1. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  2. Pingback: ITEM OF TODAY (#IOT): MISSIBABA’S ICONIC POSSUM! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

