JUBILANT JOYA FREEDOM JEWELLERY

Joya Freedon 1 MJ AND STUFF

I think I need to move in with JOYA’s Victoria Fenner. I have not met her in real life and I am scared that when we do eventually get to hangout, I might just French-hug the creativity out of her. The spirited JOYA Freedom collection made my fashionista heart beat in all sorts of rhythm. All locally made in a wide array of happy bright colours. Talk about a perfect time to launch a seemingly festival chic appropriate range of jewellery, when fashion is currently going through an outdoorsy thing.  So you know that as I check-in at the next Goodbye Summer party, I will be decked in pieces made out of shells, glass, leather, gold vermeil beads, nylon, semi-precious stones, wool and so much more. Oh, the gorgeous freedom of fashion! Shop here and join the party. I am aiming for that Tally Bracelet, a Beliche necklace and those teal Drusy earrings.

JOYA FREEDOM 2 MJ AND STUFF

JOYA FREEDOM 3 MJ AND STUFFJOYA FREEDOM 4 MJ AND STUFF

JOYA FREEDOM 7 MJ AND STUFFJOYA FREEDOM  6 MJ AND STUFFJOYA FREEDOM 5 MJ AND STUFFJOYA FREEDOM 8 MJ AND STUFFJOYA FREEDOM 9 MJ AND STUFF

Leave a Reply

