MJ FOR PUMA –recognise!!!

PUMA sneakers MJ AND STUFF

Life without good news is unimaginable and my fortunate streak keeps beaming. I have been scouted by the fantastic people at PUMA South Africa and after a few weeks of negotiating one hell of a grand deal, I’m super excited to be the first share to my own good news right here. Yes, I am the newest official PUMA brand ambassador –joining in a list of rad personalities like The blk Jks, JR, DJ Kenzhero and a few more. This means that from now on, I have an option to be kitted in the finest novel PUMA gear of my choice everywhere I go. You don’t understand my level of excitement right now. I know my parents would have been sooooo proud of me as I soar with this affiliation. So, in addition to being among the first to share all the cool happenings within the brand, I will also be sharing my weekly stylings of these awesome threads right here on the blog and across many social and media platforms. Be on the lookout for great things coming!!

Mahlatse James PUMA MJ AND STUFF

This week, I’m feeling these grey and white mid-length hightops made out of super lightweight materials. I styled ‘em with black drop crotch, a stripped white tee (to keep the theme going on), a classic slim fit blazer and a studded beanie. I practically live in these kicks.

Mahlatse James for Puma

5 thoughts on “MJ FOR PUMA –recognise!!!

  1. Congratulations!!

    James mahlatse Уσυ have made south Africa very proud! And ι would like to wish Уσυ all the best to come!

    May the Great Lord bless Уσυ!

    TSHEGOfatso!

  2. Pingback: LOOKING FRESH WITH PUMA, DOING GOOD FOR A FAIRTRADE!! | mjandstuff

  3. Pingback: REAL TALK… | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

