GERLS, JURST WANNA HAVE FU-UHN!!

MEMEME may day party poster MJ AND STUFF

Crazy-spooky how I am actually listening to Miss Cinthia Ann Stephanie Lauper on high-rotation as I am typing this and I care nothing to be judged for it. Anyway, the birthday gerl and my super awesome most favourite human in local fashion corners –also known The 1st princess of fѐshin Miss Milli B, is co-hosting a May Day Party with DJ Kenzhero at her store in Parkhurst. If you are in Joho on the morrow, I suggest you go on ahead and do the right thing!

Leave a Reply

