Got socially served by Puma last Friday!!

PUMA SOCIAL CLUB Braamfontein MJ AND STUFF

You can’t have possibly missed my zealous Tweets –and uncontrollable facebooking last week when I got word that Shingai Shoniwa (lead singer) of The Noisettes was in the country. I went little crazy and once again busted into dance sequences that should never see the light of day when I found out that she was to be a surprise International Act at the #PUMASocialJozi last Friday. A few days later, I’m still buzzing from the do. As likely, I dressed in my dancing finest (Hell yeah, I was in PUMA) and aimed for Braamfontein to get my groove on. What a night it became!! The first two bands to go up where such a rad leeway and got the casually stylish bunch in a great mood to drop it down-low and bring it up slow. By the time she arrived at the venue, spotting an up-do and kitted in a Kente crop jacket and a form fitting designer gown that would put a prospect mermaid to a crying shame –Never OTT,” JUST AN ORDINARY DAY…”. If you were not there, you missed plenty, see these few pics I shot in-between my dancethon escapades.

THE ONLY WAY FORWARD!!

THE ONLY WAY FORWARD!!

Shingai ON IT!!

Shingai ON IT!!

COOL KIDS KNEW WHAT BRANDS BRING WITH!

COOL KIDS KNEW WHAT BRANDS BRING WITH!

 

WARM IT UP, WARM IT IT!!

WARM IT UP, WARM IT IT!!

Puma Social Club Decor MJ AND STUFF

 

SEE YOU AT THE NEXT!

 

Leave a Reply

