MAY GIVEAWAY –I BRING YOU CULT COLLECTIVE GOODIES!!!

Cult Collective Giveaway on MJ AND STUFF

This month’s giveaway has to be by far one of my most favourites. Not only have I partnered with the raddest clothing brand that is Cult Collective, we will be gifting 2 tees to lucky readers on the weekly and 2 double-tickets to the Cult Collective launch happening right here in Joburg at the end of this month. As a fairly fresh label, we cannot deny that Cult Collective has fast gathered reputation and claims a paramount rank as MUST WEAR threads of our times. The second collection is all kinds of amazing and to kick off the first of my weekly giveaways, I would like to share with you a few awesome bones –printed on his and hers t-shirts *see pic below*. No time for funny quizzes here, I only need for you to tell me what you know about the brand and the coolest commentary gets the tees. That simple!!! Hit me up on facebook via Twitter @Mahlatsej and right here on the blog with your sizes and comments.

Throwing you a bone... gerrit!?

Throwing you a bone… gerrit!?

MJ AND STUFF CULT COLLECTIVE GIVEAWAY

11 thoughts on “MAY GIVEAWAY –I BRING YOU CULT COLLECTIVE GOODIES!!!

  1. Cult Collective takes the unusual & makes a fashion statement out of it. I’m a size Small 🙂

Leave a Reply

