TREND ALERT: FLATFORM CREEPERS!

CREEPERS SHOES MJ AND STUFF.

Reporting from a view above all and towering at a noticeable peak, creepers are the IT right now.  I’ve always had a fear of a disposable shoe trend. I guess it must have something to do with growing up treating the practice of buying shoes as a foremost investment. I still do, contrary to what could be suggested by the record set in that rack in that house I live in. this season I am all for equal elevation from hoof to heel. The 90s “nightmare” creepers are back and I am flirting with an idea to stock up. This trend has D.I.S.P.O.S.A.B.L.E. scribbled all over it, yet there is something cultish and exciting about the possibility of seeing the rest of one’s world from an almost aerial view could come hoard-able. Exciting times, these.

One thought on “TREND ALERT: FLATFORM CREEPERS!

  1. Pingback: FLORALS FOR SPRING? ONLY IF YOU WILL. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

