DON’T CALL IT A COMEBACK!

MJ AND STUFF MAHLATSE JAMES

Blinking in the blogosphere is equivalent to a criminal offence and should probably be well punishable. As much as I agree, I keep advocating that it’s much better to wear blind folders that publishing endless posts about sweet nothing. I believe that readers are not stupid and the very least they deserve is a collective of pathetic posts that have absolutely no point, flavour or signature. To quote my aunt; “You are a creative, so go on and create something damn-it” and if you can’t, know that there will be consequence and be prepared to deal. So every time I stay away from these parts for too long, it truly pangs me, but hey, rather these far and apart posts than a gazillion pieces of rubbish with half of me in them. I know I have a duty to you, dearest loyal reader, but I’m sure you get it too. Where have I been, you ask? Well, let’s just say that the STUFF bit as in this blog’s name is about to take off in a major way and you will be the first to know. Yes, I have been resting and finding awesome little things in other parts of the land too. It’s gonna be all kinds of awesomerry!

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF

One thought on “DON’T CALL IT A COMEBACK!

Leave a Reply

