KWENA SERVING SEXY CAMO REALNESS!!

MJ AND STUFF STREET STYLE KWENA BALOYI

Remember when Breezy sang on the Friday night anthem that was beautiful people? When he went on about seeing…erm, beautiful people everywhere he went?  I too am on the same vibe but everywhere I go, I see CAMO!! I can only imagine a wasp of blasphemous stuff murmured in unison by fellow fashion people as they read this. Dismally failing to deal with the fact that a trend’s success can sometimes (if not only) be measured by the enormity of retail wave. *claps once*. Anyway, I do see camouflage EVERYWHERE I go and instead of arousing unnecessary heart problems, chokes and redding eyes.  The only sweat I drop when I see anything in olive green is due to the amount of work and walks and and some more work that goes into finding clever styling tricks. As you can probably tell from these images, I am going all kinds of insane for Kwena’s kick-ass styling. Using this common trend to her advantage she managed to tick all trend boxes. in this look alone I see utilitarian androgyny coming through in top line fits, vintage elements featuring via the tan turban and blue leather handle bag and of course, the chic, street, ladylike lengths. One can’t possibly be mad at those suede lace-up shoes. I don’t mind seeing camo everywhere I go, as long as it is carried with a bit of personality.

KWENA BALOYI MJ AND STUFF STREET STYLE

3 thoughts on “KWENA SERVING SEXY CAMO REALNESS!!

  1. Pingback: LADY CAMO VIBES. | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: FLORALS FOR SPRING? ONLY IF YOU WILL. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

