STYLING CONCEPTS SAMPLE SALE!

Styling Concepts SAMPLA SALE MJ AND STUFF

I love me a good sale, Lord knows I do. As a matter of fact, if by some sort of chance you have read any of the interviews I have done about me and my style you are likely to find my response to the royal “so, where do you shop” question, is often met with dancing words around SAMPLE SALES. I live by them. Sadly I have not quite nipped the strength of will to commence on filling up a piggy bank I’ve been trying to set up since I was knee high to a grasshopper, so one can say part of my fixation is largely provided for by spontaneous acts. Well, I don’t mind too much though, most of my greatest fashion moments are due to purchases from designer sample sales. As of tomorrow, all the way until Sunday, I too will be prancing around Styling Concept offices for the SAMPLE SALE to rival all SAMPLE SALES. Care to join me?

Leave a Reply

