LADY KHANYI STYLIN’ HARD!

 

Khanyi Dlomo Luminance Store Launch

For a person who makes a living out of dealing words I am stunned. I really am. This is one of the few rare cases when I wish I was on Tumblr so that I don’t get to discuss this particular image. My sweet gosh, Khany Dlomo is a beam of gorgeousness. I don’t recall ever threatening of think any less of her because at most stages of her life (the few I happen to have kept up with) she has always remained graceful, but not in an intimidating manner. Nothing about her screams unapproachable, yet if/ when you get lucky to be in her presence, you adopt a certain level of self-control –you can’t be hooting and hollering all over the place, no, not around Lady Khanyi. What makes her super special in my eyes is the fact that her refinery also stretches into her fashioning decisions too. One cannot possibly discount her fabulous ensemble in this pic. A great pop of tangerine masterfully paired with a perceptively expressionistic knee length circle skirt (a work of art I say, quite literally) and black pumps. Even though she is well respected business woman, I love that the luxe Tee is pulled up to an elbow level which translates casual vibes to me.

One thought on “LADY KHANYI STYLIN’ HARD!

  1. Pingback: A PERSONAL SHOPPING HOOKUP AT LUMINANCE. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

