Last weekend KICKED!

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF PUMA Social Club

If there is one thing almost predictable about me is that I am likely to be found at the #PUMASocialJozi almost every Friday and I kicked off the last weekend on that wooden dance floor. The only verification apart from insanely awesome memories is these pics from the renowned Social Club Fotobooth. I have no idea who these girls in the bottom pic are, but they wore matching circle skirts and we danced for a really long time and took more flashing shots and danced some more. Yes. I am “sagging” my jeans and my hair is totally red.

Mahlatse James PUMA Social Club MJ AND STUFF

2 thoughts on “Last weekend KICKED!

  1. Pingback: THE PUMA CREATIVE SUITCASE DANCING KING! | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: THE PUMA CREATIVE SUITCASE DANCING KING! | MyZeen – Africa Social Informatics

Leave a Reply

