MICHAEL PITT werqs RAG & BONE Fall 2013

RAG & BONE Fall 2013 MJ AND STUFF 1

Rag & Bone’s Marcus Wainwright and David Neville have just launched their first ever menswear campaign and the Fall 2013 photo story was shot by Glen Luchford and it stars Michael Pitt (from Broadwalk Empire). I am not much of a Black and White style campaign –just not my cuppa. I am however beyond happy that Michael went to town (quite literally actually, Soho in NYC to be exact) with the brief which allowed for him to do whatever it is that came naturally. *take that you stern-direction-giving-people on snap sets*My favourite shot is the one where he (naturally) shatters his guitar to mere strings and bits for the lens. I LOVE IT for the bold masculine course, which in my eyes, really encompass just how I view this brand. Check out the rest of the campaign shots here below.

Rag & Bone Fall 2013 Campaign MJ AND STUFF 2

RAG & BONE Fall 2013 MJ AND STUFF 3

Leave a Reply

