LADY IN “TIMBS”.

Luthando Sosha MJ AND STUFF

My gal Luthando Sosha styled up a pair of original Timberland boots at the recent launch of Stylista website and speedingly ranked amongst people whose thread tactics I should keep an eye on. Yes, I know that it is most likely that whenever Rihanna hits the streets in her pair, the world goes into a frenzy and stock up on these. I do not blame them, talk about a major style crush –now, I too want a pair… or five. The LIVE AMP TV show presenter has been making some seriously exciting fashion choices of now late and as much I will probably always go into raptures and say all kinds of awesome things about women in high heels, I think I just might have a new respect for fabulous kick-ass flatties worn well. Stylin’ hard!!!

One thought on “LADY IN “TIMBS”.

  1. Pingback: CELEBS PLAY(ed) FOR GOOD! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

