MK&ASH FOR BIKBOK: TOTES AMAZE!

Mary Kate and Ashley for Bik Bok Fall 2013 MJ AND STUFF

If you can try to deal with the fact that I have just used “totes amaze” in the header, you can definitely take the belief that in my head, Mary-Kate, Ashley and I are tight (fashion) siblings. I recommend that you do not try to contest the happenings in my brain, for you will NOT win. Good? In case you didn’t know (we) are of Scandinavian descent, which makes absolute sense that (our) newest retail venture is a collaboration with Bik Bok for the Norwegian retailer’s Fall 2013 collection. The recent lookbook stars Julia Nobis and the Olsens (sometimes I speak of “us” in 3rd person tense. Yes, I do) designed a range of dark glamour and considerably grungy items. It looks to me as a junction best descriptive of MK AND ASH’s famed distinct senses of style. Textured leather jackets and pants, detailed coats and finely cut basics. I have selected a few of my favourite images from the campaign lookbook.

bIK bOK mk and ash fall 2013 mj and stuff

MJ AND STUFF OLSEN TWINS FOR BIKBOK FALL 2013

2 thoughts on “MK&ASH FOR BIKBOK: TOTES AMAZE!

  1. Pingback: THE ROW SPRINGING AT LUMINANCE! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

