MUUBAA’S MEGA TRUNK SHOW!

Muubaa trunk show MJ AND STUFF

You know how I feel about leather as a versatile material to can wear anytime my little fashion heart desires.  I am yet to see anyone looking terrible in leather, I swear by it as a timeless investment piece and I come bearing good news. You too can hook up a few edgy, textural and refined items marked on sale at Muubaa’s trunk show held in Joburg, (see pic) this coming Friday. Please do tweet me pics of your purchases… I’d love to see your finds!

Leave a Reply

