SNOW IN THE CITY!!

MJ AND STUFF SOUTH AFRICAN STREET STYLE SIPHOSIHLE MASANGO

Stylopolitans are my lifeline! I choose to surround myself with individuals who communicate fashion in the most original of choices. My friend Snowflake has recently moved out of the inner city for life in the farmlands and he has not lost his hard stylin’ sense. He recently dropped by my house for a young afternoon catch-up and I just couldn’t stop gushing at his outfit of the day. I can’t say that this best describes his sense o f style because like me, dearest Snow refuses confines of a said “signature look”. You see, Snow and I have been through many eccentric phases together. I suppose one could even say that we kind of grew up together in style. We have shared many a secret shopping spot, speed-texted each other about designer sales and traded stunning pieces over the years. On that particular day (as in pic), he exercised versatility to the core in colours both he and I would deem muted, even though his shape told a different story. This is a perfect example of how the iconic boho chic trend translates in to city slickness.

SNOWFLAKE SOUTH AFRICAN STREET STYLE MJ AND STUFF

2 thoughts on “SNOW IN THE CITY!!

  1. Mmmmmhhh!*craze world ‘Ô fashion!!..basically Yol b unleashing the Fasion freak in me!!*cnt ( ˘˘̯) gushing @ him toooo!! * 10 Thumbs Up!(*_O)..

    Can’t b forgetting the spectacular M-J
    Me Thanda Wena a lot!

Leave a Reply

