ALL ABOUT BRETT YVES’ THREAD MOTIONS.

Brett Yves MJ AND STUFF

One of the great benefits of doing what I do is the opportunity to make friends with super stylin’ individuals across the globe. I am a strong believer in the concept of great minds fashioning alike and this is definitely the case with me and a good friend of mine; Brett James Murray Foxcroft, a Durbs born stylopolitan based in Paris. Brett and I have been in contact for over two years via cyberspace vibes and only got to hangout when he was on recess a few weeks ago. Funny story; we didn’t know that we shared a mutual friend, so when we eventually hooked up; it became inevitable that we really are cut from the same cloth. We both believe that MORE IS MORE and life sans expressionism is a life half-lived. Check out his blog here and you will understand why Brett’s sartorial tactics are my lifeline. I live for the reassurance that when I roam around doing my thing locally, my boy is holding it down in France. #WERQ

Leave a Reply

