WORK, #WERQ, WORK IT CHILD!

Mahlatse James Model Pose-off

In my spare time (the rare occasion when I am not fashioning in pseudo-extreme volumes), I get to hang-out with friends of mine who so happen to be involved in my industry. We always get up to all kinds of nonsense. In these pics, see two totally different occasions, where I got to let loose with models Mirriam Ngomani and Heugette Marara and we partook in our unceremonious on-the-drop-of-a-pin pose-offs. You see, in my previous live I was something of a scmortzel trainer –okay the afore mentioned statement is something of legend brewed in my head. Anywhoo; check, chuckle whatevs.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF MIRRIAM NGOMANI HEUGETTE MARARA

MAHLATSE JAMES HEUGETTE MARARA MJ AND STUFF

Mahlatse James MIRRIAM NGOMANI HEUGETTE MARA MJ AND STUFF

Aaaand yes, I am totally listening to Kelly Rowland’s Like This whilst writing this…

 #WERQ

4 thoughts on “WORK, #WERQ, WORK IT CHILD!

  1. Pingback: MJ x GMJ…AAAND ROLL FIERCE… | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: MADE TO CONQUER A SICK POSE! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

