IT’S MISS SARAH TO YOU!

MJ AND STUFF SARAH LANGA

Let’s not even front; beauty is beauty and when seen beyond the glistening eyes of the beholder, you know it’s the real deal. When Jerri Mokgofe first told me about his earlier interaction with Lady Miss Sarah Langa, I had every intention to weave up tales of my interaction with a Grace Jones look-alike who happens to be on first name basis with me and half of my family. That was until he nobly introduced me to the concept of believing… no, I mean like proper believing. I have to say; whenever I see this love-child of fashion (Ladyy Miss Sarah), she turns it out every single time and makes it appear so organic. It is unbelievably uncommon to navigate these stylin’ circles and ever so often brush shoulder-pads with a type of human who is extraordinarily BEAUTIFUL, lanky enough to can add a few extra zeros on any piece of garment and as if that is not enough, she goes through life with an idyllic personality to match. Next time you see her, halla back and halla hard because she will probably be fashioning to the core.

#WERQ

SARAH LANGA MJ AND STUFF

SARAH LANGA FASHION MJ AND STUFF

MJ AND STUFF SARAH LANGA FASHION

One thought on “IT’S MISS SARAH TO YOU!

  1. Pingback: A MUSE WORTH STARES AND FLASHES. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

