WINE & DESIGN COLLECTIVE 2013

Wine and Design collective 2013 MJ AND STUFF

My non-industry friends get such a kick about almost always flapping reassurances that “a man cannot live on fashion alone” and I definitely sit on a very flexible fence in this regard –because as much as fashion is the great love of my life, my interests vary widely. I also feed my creative vessel by hanging out with likeminded people over vino where we discuss our respective fields –hooked up by the rad people at Platform 45. This month sees the very last session of this year’s monthly Wine & Design revelries aptly headlined Collection 2013. Do join us and experience some of the finest work by previous guest speakers.

Check the vid over HERE

Leave a Reply

