PROGLIDING POST MOVEMBER.

GILLETTE FOR MOVEMBER 2013

Doing good always feel good and that is a definite fact. I have always wanted to partake in the annual dude-culture that is MOVEMBER and if you have seen me throughout the past month, you can’t have possibly missed that I was #WERQing furry bits on my face trying to do my bit in honour of the highly important men’s health issue that is prostate cancer. My little mini Santa look meant a great deal to me and I can only hope that my very little contribution will inspire a few more menfolk to consider commemorating such cases. At the dusk of what I firmly believe was an insightful month, the rad people at Gillette South Africa logically launched the Fusion ProGlide Silvertouch Razor which is really truly such an amazing product to come after their Movember campaign. I have recently received my own kit with a centralised blade stabiliser which adjusts to curves on the face to minimise nicks and cuts and it is a perfect fit to my own grooming process. More of the features include 5 blades with Gillette’s thinnest edges for less tug and pull, less strokes to minimize irritation even on sensitive skin.  The trimmer blade at the back of the razor has been redesigned for better precision. A lubrastrip offers improved lubrication for ease and comfort of stroke. It is also available in manual and power (battery operated).

Hook it up and let me know how it goes.

#MadeUpMonday

GILLETTE PROGLIDER FUSION MJ AND STUFF

2 thoughts on “PROGLIDING POST MOVEMBER.

  1. Pingback: #MADEUPMONDAY WIN AFRICOLOGY FOR YOUR ‘TACHE | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: #MADEUPMONDAY WIN AFRICOLOGY FOR YOUR ‘TACHE | NollyNewsPlus - Fashion, Entertainment, Hollywood and Nollywood News

Leave a Reply

