CHARMED AND COLLECTED

Chris Winspear Jewellery MJ AND STUFF

Collecting charms can communicate strangely different messages about the wearer. One: I don’t think anyone wants to prance around looking like a kleptomaniac with an affinity for board game tokens. Then again, there are a lot of us who wish for nothing if not an opportunity to hoard every single awesome memory and if we can relate such memoirs to a physical piece –even better! Since jewellery is my thing, I have decided to commence on a mission to confine some of my memories in stylish charms and I my first go-to is an internationally acclaimed local jeweller; Chris Winspear‘s brand. I am totally eyeing that New Year ’s charm as my first… *see below pic*

MUST HAVE!

MUST HAVE!

3 thoughts on “CHARMED AND COLLECTED

Leave a Reply

