ZAC POSEN THRILLS WITH PRE-FALL SCULPTS

Zac Posen Pre Fall 2014 MJ AND STUFF

It is my business to understand and try to respect fashion on as many levels as possible –no really, it is my trade. Let’s speak international designer level vibes. I have been tripping in love with Zac Posen since the winter campaign starring the Mother and daughter Cleveland duo and his newest Pre-fall 2014 collection jabs directly into my fiercely fashioning heart for a range of reasons. First: I am a die-hard follower of a designer with an ability to can sculpt precise angular fold details without compromising a garment’s intended luxe and feminine fluidity. Secondly: according to c’est mois, committing to a certain type of clientele should almost always leave plenty room to exert a wider pull and I do feel that Zac earns a throb of new customers with every collection. Third –and lastly for now; if you are going to affiliate with well-loved industry pioneers, they better be sensibly referenced and devastatingly tale worthy (hello Clevelands). Now that it is pretty clear that I am a fashionpolitan obsessed I think you simply my see my favourite pieces from the collection.

Zac Posen dress MJ AND STUFF PRE FALL 2014

ZAC POSEN MJ AND STUFF PRE-FALL 2014

PRE FALL 2014 MJJ AND STUFF ZAC POSEN

Zac Posen gowns Pre Fall 2014 MJ AND STUFF

Zac posen pre-fall 2014 collection MJ AND STUFF

One thought on “ZAC POSEN THRILLS WITH PRE-FALL SCULPTS

Leave a Reply

