A MUSE WORTH STARES AND FLASHES.

Mahlatse James Khwaza Tshisela

Behind (almost) every good post by a reputable dude blogger, there is a fiercely fashioning female who serves as inspiration. That is my story and I every intention to stick by it. I am not talking here about a stalker type of vibe. No, this is more like blogger spots girl, blogger sees girl’s shoes and blogger gets all erratic and stuff, wanting to tell everyone within an open bar’s perimeters and then proceeds to take an unnatural amount of pictures of girl at every event and then finally blogger gathers up enough guts and approaches girl with promises to can do can do fashion magic together until girl virtually gives in and agrees to be blogger’s sort of muse… I think. Anywhoo, I know I sometimes laud way too many people and it kind of puts my trust in the slot next to jeopardy. For a while now, I have been bearing with hisses enquiring about my…erm… muse. Jerri Mokgofe has Sarah Langa, Malibongwe Tyilo has Bee Diamondhead and even though I truly love most girls I get to photograph often, I too felt the need to recognise and give props where it’s due -you get my drift. Ladies and gents, I have introduced Khwaza Tshisela far too many times already and it’s about darn time that I wear my heart on these fabulously puffed sleeves and very publically declare that she has been rocking my world ever since she joined DRUM Magazine’s fashion team earlier this year. I wish I could have a soapy tale to support my style crush but all you need to know right now is that her star beams brightest and if you take minute to study her always well considered outfits, you too would go crazy about her stunning future in the fashion industry.

STREET STYLE MJ AND STUFF

Khwaza Tshisela srippes MJ AND STUFF

Khwaza on MJ AND STUFF

Khwaza Tshisela denim skirt MJ AND STUFF

SA FASHION STREET STYLE MJ AND STUFF

Khwaza tshisela MJ AND STUFF

South African Street Style Khwaza Tshisela

MJ AND STUFF STREET STYLE

Leave a Reply

