A SPECTACLE SPECTRUM OF PERSONALITIES!

Sunglass Frames

I saw this on I Waste So Much Time’s Pinterest page and I haven’t stopped stalking those boys ever since. Their random findings are my most favourite and make for great conversations with the loon people I often dine with. Awesomery I say! Anywhoo. This pic is originally from readers.com and the epicness of it is just too grand to not share. Y’all know I am a premier collector of really cool stuff and in case you’ve missed it; sunglasses rank pretty high up there too, so it was pretty fun and hillar to try to frame my many personalities. Using this chart as a guide and searching through my own heap; I have rounded up to believing that I am a PARTY ANIMAL slash OUTLAW and a STYLE MAVEN with an ARTISTIC HIPSTER element. This begs the foreseeable question; Which of these best describe you? WHO ARE YOU?

Leave a Reply

