I PLEDGE CLEANLINESS FOR MY KICKS AND STUFF

Sneaker Lab and PUMA Collaboration

I don’t know about y’all, but for reasons unknown to mankind, at some point of my life I too prescribed to the silly notion that skid-marked kicks were somewhat rad. I used to excuse the dim laziness as my bid to “develop character”. I know, pathetic… if you are reading this post and still run with that believe, please STOP. It ain’t cute. There really isn’t much of a cheesy emancipation tale in these parts, just the reality that I am growing up and have started treating my stuff as an investment. Great aid came through a commonsensical collaboration between PUMA and Sneakers Lab and I really don’t have an excuse to even dare run around missioning a mess.  *Shout out fam*

 I received this giant black box last December and in it there was a selection of limited edition gear and shoe care products. I am going goo-goo gaa-gaa over the protective frame cap washer –finally, I can gooi my sizeable collection in the washer without cringing.

I received this giant black box last December and in it there was a selection of limited edition gear and shoe care products. I am going goo-goo gaa-gaa over the protective frame cap washer –finally, I can gooi my sizeable collection in the washer without cringing.

Leave a Reply

