THE SIR. AT THE MET. CHIC AIN’T THE WORD.

MJ AND STUFF Tumelo Thekiso

Soooo, I don’t want to come across as an ungrateful little bugger, if anything I know that I am pretty much one of those who cough up gratitude at the same rate I fashion… *blows a kiss in the same direction after which Kimye named their kid*. Note that this is NOT a rant, No ma’am, far from it. If anything, it’s a little hello-hi –plus-wink to the expectations of me posting about common street style from the 2014 J&B Met. Let it be known that the mission is shot, pressed and sent to the client *cue chimes*. Anyway the general comment is; most attendees brought their A-GAME and the rest… erm… well… whatevs! One of my most awesomely clad people happens to be my favourite guy in the whole wide world; THE SIR. Yeah, I know, I know, “Home-ground benefits” and stuff but in all honesty, the bloke knows and loves good threads with or without my expertise assistance. In these pics, Mr man #WERQs his Made To Conquer in the greys family and jazzed it up with blood red plimsolls. He considerably linked the checked summer jacket with a woven Panama hat and the gun powder shade on shirt’s shoulder line picks up from a pair of drop-crotch pants. Oh that connective chain situation happening on his shirt’s collar? I mean, come on…

… Like I would dare rob myself of featuring…

… Like I would dare rob myself of featuring…

Aaaaand again!

Aaaaand again!

Okay, like, this is a stalker vibe intersected with my sever liking of things. Seriously.

Okay, like, this is a stalker vibe intersected with my severe liking of things. Seriously.

 

*whistles that famed jam by Marry Wells*

*whistles that famed jam by Marry Wells*

 

#WERQ

Leave a Reply

