TEAL TIME IS REAL TIME!

MJ Blogger Teal Jacket

I have a new colour crush -the kind that hits you when you didn’t think about looking for alternatives or even adding into your wardrobe. A sizable portion of my closet seems to have leaned more towards bluish-green garments. I don’t know if it’s a growing up vibe or if this new “tradition” signals that I just might be cheating on All Things Blue as my totem colour and maybe using pretty Cycan pigments as a pit-stop to start an affair with green things. Well only time (and a budget) will tell. All I know is that my current buying habits are unquestionably visible despite my appeal to try and avoid committing to one colour. In these pics, clad in a thrifted teal blazer, a mint green golfer, layered accessories and fresh PUMA Disk sneakers, I try to perform poses inspired by a mildly paranoid fashionpolitan under a silly conviction that in-store mannaquins could be mobile and possibly enjoyably haunting him too. I had mad fun trying to not petrify shoppers too much.

Mahlatse James Teal Jacket MJ AND STUFF

MJ AND STUFF TEAL JACKET

South African Blogger, Mahlatse James

Teal Jacket Mahlatse James

One thought on “TEAL TIME IS REAL TIME!

  1. Pingback: #GQSTYLEDIARY DAY FOUR: FORAYS INTO AQUA VIBES | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

