BHECKS IS BACK WITH VERY LITTLE ON.

David Beckham swimwear for H&M

I dare anyone to try and cliff me off a comfortable branch of my ideal family tree, where the Beckhams sit supremely on the other side right next to the Olsens –my tale my cast. Anyway, on that relation, Mr David Beckham –who should totally be knighted any minute now, seriously- has since embarked on strengthening his relation with the huge retailer H&M and collaborated on a small collection of swimwear. The campaign photographed by Glen Luchford was revealed last Thursday, starring the well-formed retired footballer. The swimies will only be available from the 22nd of May via H&M. In the meantime, why don’t you choose your faves here below, I have my top two sorted.

MJ AND STUFF DAVID BECKHAM FOR H&M

H&M Swimwear by David Beckham

Leave a Reply

