I SEE GREEN. EVERYWHERE.

Mahlatse James South African Fashion Blogger

It is official: green is totally happening right now. Remember when I wore it HERE and then I kind of jammed with it again over HERE? I should have gone right ahead and “called it” because as it turns out; the fashionpolitan in me (all of me, really) instinctively began a borderline obsessive integration into the ever growing wardrobe.

Straight off the #MBFWJ2014 runway: Morphe

Straight off the #MBFWJ2014 runway: Morphe

The hue commonly associated with nature, life and all sorts of vivacity will be my answer to all questions about my preferred go-to shade for this winter. I’m not in the business of urging people to hop onto random products –because it requires major tawdry management- but I truly must recommend a dosage of greenery into everyone’s dress-up missions. A few fellow stylopolitans are already looking major fine in their assorted greens. See below and don’t say I didn’t warn y’all.

MJ AND STUFF Street Style 1

MJ AND STUFF Street Style 2

MJ AND STUFF Street Style 3

MJ AND STUFF Street Style 4

4 thoughts on “I SEE GREEN. EVERYWHERE.

  1. Pingback: #GQSTYLEDIARY DAY FIVE: GREEN BREAKS. | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: GREEN-LIGHTING THE GREEN BOX PACK. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

