LOVE MY LOOK AND WIN A R1000 SUNGLASS HUT VOUCHER.

Mahlatse James FOR SUNGLASS HUT BLOGGER COMPETITION 02

I love sunglasses, I do. I’m a bit OCD abut them really, especially since I cannot grasp the idea of ever possibly facing the world unarmed with a stunning pair. Season in, season out and this winter is not an exception. As a matter of fact, I have accepted the Sunglass Hut Blogger Style Challenge alongside three other tremendously talented contemporaries, where we are all tasked with an opportunity to create the ultimate look for this winter around a pair of sunnies.

About this look…

About this look…

My affinity for leads less took directed me straight to this year’s deservingly appreciated Winter Opulence. A significant opposite of the cooler season’s usual moody approach was ignited when I first set eyes on a striking pair of square-shaped wayfarer Persol sunglasses with an antique gold frame and a matching reflective tempered glass lens. Talk about a clear knock onto the “Pedal to the Metal” trend. I simply had to style my outfit to show-off the inevitability of an all black ensemble (a sensible homage to fashion’s timeless shade) and the gorgeousness of regal gold notes.

Vote for my look and stand a chance to win one of four Sunglass Hut gift vouchers valued at R1000 each.

Vote for my look and stand a chance to win one of four Sunglass Hut gift vouchers valued at R1000 each.

To qualify, simply head on to the Sunglass Hut blog over HERE and pick my ultimate winter look by dropping an awesome comment below the post -easy as that!

For an extra entry, do follow @SunglassHutSA and tweet the #ShadesOfWinter hash-tag with a link to the competition.

Good luck and #WERQ

Good luck and #WERQ

Photo Credits: Tsholo Mothibi

 

7 thoughts on “LOVE MY LOOK AND WIN A R1000 SUNGLASS HUT VOUCHER.

  1. Seriously rocking the sunglasses and great styling with the jewelry! I’m a big fan of all black outfits – especially matched with gold!

    X Sofie

  2. My new obsession..Dapper look..black and gold is a divine boss choice..
    Wow..cant get enough..dope statement love
    🙂

  3. Pingback: #MADEUPMONDAY: ALL ABOUT THE SMOOTH ‘N SHINE SOLUTION. | mjandstuff

  4. Pingback: YET ANOTHER WALLOP OF SUMPTOUSNESS. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

