#MADEUPMONDAY: DERMALOGICA ROSEBANK

Outside the Dermalogica Store in Rosebank MJ AND STUFF

Today is all about sending a #ShoutOut to the still fresh Dermalogica concept store right inside the recently refurbished Mall of Rosebank. Open for a few weeks now, the retail space also functions as an overall Skin Care Centre which in simple terms means that upon setting an appointment to consult with an expert therapist, one can be guaranteed thorough and tailor-made on-the-spot solutions to better comprehend individualistic skincare needs. Some of my friends have been recommending Dermalogica products for quite a while now and even though I have probably said many-a-time that I will look into it, well, I never really quite got to it for reasons unknown to mankind. However, the convenience of the central spot coupled with the awe-inspiring Face Mapping® with a microzone® treatment has me bubbling with all shades of enthusiasm. And from what I gather, following an expert analysis of my skin, a 20 minute zone-specific treatment will be designed to target part of my face in dire need of attention. I am beyond keen to try it out. I’m going in y’all.

MJ AND STUFF Dermalogica Store Opening

Dermalogica Store in Rosebank MJ AND STUFF

Outside the Dermalogica Store in Rosebank MJ AND STUFF

Leave a Reply

